hits counter


By pmadmin
Dec 4th, 2014

Signed up Members of project Mirfield all objecting to the over development of Mirfield if you wish to become a member please email admin@yourmirfield.co.uk we will not add your name to the list unless you give us permission to do so, we also have 182 none listed members all Shaping the future of Mirfield.

G Denton
J Sinclair
B Gibbs and J M Gibbs
J Hargreaves
P A Reynolds
Anne Hill
Harry Overend
Philip Genton
Thomas Allatt
Lucy Sinclair
Kirsten Dawson and Andy Dawson
A A Falkingham and W B Falkingham
M Townend
J Sinclair
L A Reynolds
R Wilson
M Pratt
Paul Hill
E Ramsy
M Wilcock
R Wainwright
Natalie Bruce
B Gordon
B Sheard and F Sheard
Marjorie Bruce
Brian Hardwick
M Hickling
M Andrews
D C Beattie
S Oliver
G Spencer
D Muller
R Clayton
M Lyons
Brian Mallinson
V Clayton
R Powley
M Ikin
C Pinder
E Crowther
L J Mountain
Sarah Riding
J Ward
D Whi
P Cammisly
Lee Spicer
J E Speight
J Hesketh
P Ingham
J M Wood
Christine Wood
Mathew Smith
Gavin Smith
A Swailes
L Johnston
A Hopkins
P Masser
G M Telford
J V Tinker
M R Tinker
Mr & Mrs Foreman
P A Atkinson
G J Coate
P Winfield
C Sheard
K Griffiths
T Rock
J Hesketh
G Nind and D Nind
A Jackson
K Rowlands
G Cowgill
P Atkin
G Ingham
R Conley
M Jones
Luke Scott
Stuart Peace
Tim Conolly
Kath Shaw
D Townhill
A Dickens
E Garside
J Garside
K Hastow
A J Crawshaw
B Medley
M Scaife
G Nagle
R T Lawrence
S Class
P Wood
M C Sandwith
John Adams
Julie Bruce
Kerry Holland
Helen Scateland
A Lockwood
J Millman
Aamirah Gulsiyam
I Harris
J Farman
J Flower
Jamie Duggon
B Wilson
Angie Hanson
N Mohmed
Elisha Sykes
Charlotte Oakes
Jemma Bould
J Koslaji
Pauline Dawson
John Atkinson
Lesley Asquith
Adam Whiteley
Laim Atkinson
Christine Knight
R Horme
C Auty
Patricia Sheard
G Hutt
Lee Fearnlet
Jayne Barker
M Davison
R Davison
C Lobster
Janet Sowden
C Vine
C Gee
Avril Loosley
Carole Robinson
Lyam Moor
H Hickinhbottom
Ian Carter
Garry Wood
Anne Heeley
Chris Wilson
Julie Chandler
Jenny Avison
Jean Sharp
Jackie Whitehead
K Stead
K Harvey
J B Harris
P Jaggar
F W Wiley
Jane Carden
K Hall
A McNeill
E Houghton
Graham Riding
Alex Walker
Elizabeth Robinson
Gill Virr
George Hudson
Stephanie Hudson
B Kellett
J Watson
A Smith
I Bradford
P Terry
A Marsden
J Flooks
S Speak
C Smith
D Roberts
P Halest
L Ra;ph
A Harrison
J Roberts
Alison Brown
Andrew Clough
Lynn Dews
Barry Dews
S Benson
D Scholes
M Fox
W Ledwidge
M Swanall
H Senior
K Senior
J Ackroyd
G S Coombs
K Pryce and Peter Pryce
D Butall
T Zaman
J Walshaw
D Kay
H Howieson
Omar Mayes
Cathy Miskell
A Lewer
Gareth Thompson
Rachel Lockwood
Christina Allsopp
Katie Townend
Julie Heslop
Mary M Armitage
Michael Aldred
Anthony Armitage
Jill Cellar
Julian Bruce
Adrian Bruce
Natasha Aldred
Emma Rawlinson
Leanna Sheard
J Jussain
M Redford
Lynn Schofield
D Ellis
Laura Peel
Peter Beaumont
Mrs J Smith
Mr D Bland
J N Brown
PM Senior
J Oates
E Leigh
N Stokes
C Lee
J McGovern
M Coombs
J Clarke
M Thornton
P MacDonald
J Waring
A Brown
Peter Morgan
Sue Driffield
Lucy Sowden
M Preen
B Preen
M Ibbertson
Mr Newton
J Wainwright
M Jones
A Gledhill
J Whincup
Stacy Gabbmas
Rob Fawcett
A Lee
Donna Miles
James Audsley
Sarah Wilson
S Benson
D Benson
Bohanne Justine
Brooke Sarah
Bruce Natalie
Denton Pauline
Hinchcliffe Anne
Hinchcliffe Ian
Holdsworth David
Hopkin Tina
Hutton David/Barbara
King Bob
Meskimmon Andrew
Poingdestre Joan
Rayner Linda
Taylor Keith
Taylor Sharron
Vercammen Steven
D   Scholes
 D Halmshaw



About "" Has 109 Posts

Comments are closed.